样板间

  • 样板间
  • 样板间
  • 样板间
  • 样板间
  • 样板间

《样板间》体现了ChART Contemporary的宗旨,通过教育、激励和支持新锐艺术家创作的策展方案,连接人与艺术。《样板间》受到地方房地产开发商用展示专为反映当今中国所渴望的生活标准而设计的样板居室作为营销工具来出售房产的启发。《样板间》是从美国行销概念发展而来,用一个下午的时间向公众敞开大门,并邀请潜在的买家、租户和观看者前来参观。虽然在每个国家这一概念有着不同的特色,但《样板间》有一个共性,那就是只要你争取,一切皆有可能。

《样板间》系列在一个用于出租、出售、被遗弃的或有待拆迁的空间里,用一下午的时间展示一个特定场地项目,让人们有机会在画廊或美术馆黑白分明的围墙之外,与当代艺术进行互动。虽然在中文里找不到与美国的Open House相对应的概念,但是“样板间”这个意思是展示间的术语,传达了与房地产为公众消费进行展示相类似的含义。

样板间:黑色房间和苍白世界

样板间:黑色房间和苍白世界

2013年11月24日下午2时至6时,ChART Contemporary与孟思特携手合作,共同举办《样板间:黑色房间和苍白世界》,这是一系列策展实验活动,延续我们连接人与艺术的一贯宗旨。 更多信息>>

样板间:野掉的诗意

样板间:野掉的诗意

2010年9月5日下午2时至6时,ChART Contemporary与黄晓亮携手合作,共同举办《样板间:野掉的诗意》,这是一系列策展实验活动,延续我们连接人与艺术的一贯宗旨。 更多信息>>

样板间:一间自己的房间

样板间:一间自己的房间

2010年3月28日下午2时至6时,ChART Contemporary与陈可携手合作,共同展示《样板间:一间自己的房间》。这是一系列策展实验活动,延续了我们连接人与艺术的一贯宗旨。 更多信息>>

样板间:Oh,本来就是这样

样板间:Oh,本来就是这样

2009年11月15日下午2时至6时,ChART Contemporary与程广锋携手合作,共同举办《样板间:Oh,本来就是这样》,这是一系列策展实验活动,体现了我们连接人与艺术的一贯宗旨。 更多信息>>

样板间:皇家池塘

样板间:皇家池塘

ChART Contemporary与DALeast携手合作,共同举办《样板间:皇家池塘》,这是一系列策展实验活动,反映了我们连接人与艺术的一贯宗旨。2009年6月21日下午3时至7时,欢迎加入我们,一起体验由ChART Comtemporary策划、杜翌最新创作的特定场所装置作品。 更多信息>>

样板间:失地

样板间:失地

ChART Contemporary与WAZA携手合作的《样板间:失地》是对“样板间”展览模式的一种测试,表达了我们连接人与艺术的一贯宗旨。2009年4月19日下午2时至6时,欢迎与我们一起,体验由ChARTComtemporary策划、WAZA创作的新录像作品。 更多信息>>

Open House

  • Open House
  • Open House
  • Open House
  • Open House
  • Open House

Open House embodies ChART Contemporary’s mission of bringing together art and people through curatorial initiatives that educate, stimulate and support the production of new work by emerging artists. Open House is inspired by marketing tools used by local real estate developers to sell property based on showrooms that are designed to reflect the living standards desired in China today. Open House evolved from the American marketing concept where doors are opened to the public for an afternoon and potential buyers, renters and lookers are invited to visit a property. While the concept has different characteristics in each country, Open House has a commonality where anything is possible and the world is yours for the taking.

The Open House series presents a site-specific project for one afternoon in a space that is for rent, sale, abandoned or slated for demolition. The Open House series gives people an opportunity to interact with contemporary art beyond the black and white walls in a gallery or museum. There is no equivalent of the American concept Open House in Chinese, but the term yangbanjian, which means showroom, conveys a similar feeling where real estate is on display for public consumption.

Open House: Black Space / White World

Open House: Black Space / White World

ChART Contemporary collaborates with Meng Site for Open House: Black Space / White World -a series of curatorial experiments reflecting our mission of bringing together art and people on November 24 from 2:00 - 6:00 p.m. More

Open House: Living in Oblivion

Open House: Living in Oblivion

ChART Contemporary collaborates with Huang Xiaoliang for Open House: Living in Oblivion -a series of curatorial experiments reflecting our mission of bringing together art and people on September 5 from 2:00 - 6:00 p.m. More

Open House: A Room of One’s Own

Open House: A Room of One’s Own

ChART Contemporary collaborates with Chen Ke for Open House: A Room of One’s Own-a series of curatorial experiments reflecting our mission of bringing together art and people on March 28 from 2:00 – 6:00 p.m. More

Open House: Oh, It’s Like That

Open House: Oh, It’s Like That

ChART Contemporary collaborates with Cheng Guangfeng for Open House: Oh, It’s Like That-a series of curatorial experiments reflecting our mission of bringing together art and people on November 15 from 2:00 – 6:00 p.m. More

Open House: Royal Pond

Open House: Royal Pond

ChART Contemporary Collaborates with DALeast for another Open House: Royal Pond, a Series of Curatorial Experiments Reflecting Our Mission of Bringing Together Art and People. Join us on June 21, 2009, from 3:00 – 7:00 p.m. and experience a new site-specific installation created by DAL and curated by ChART Contemporary. More

Open House: Post Space

Open House: Post Space

ChART Contemporary Collaborates with WAZA to Test the Open House exhibition model, reflecting our Mission of Bringing Together Art & People. Join us on April 19 from 2:00 – 6:00 p.m. and experience Open House: Post Space, a New Video Series Created by WAZA and Curated by ChART Contemporary. Join us on April 19 from 2:00 – 6:00 p.m. and experience Open House: Post Space, a New Video Series Created by WAZA and Curated by ChART Contemporary. More